Categories

Friday, April 20, 2012

Sketch I had decided to paint up. Not sure how far I'll take it yet, theres that awkward space on his hip for his weapon. Gonna be on a much needed 2 week vacation back to my motherland. Pictures and Sketches to accompany my next post.

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Just dumping a few old things.thumb6

sketch_pg114_tiger

sketch_pg121_demonhead
This one is a little more recent.

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Got into a conversation with a co-worker 2 weeks ago about an upside down pyramid headed thing. Enjoy your rest of the year!

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Need some color in here

Just adding a little more chroma variety to this blog

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Oops, skipped November

November was filled with greatness of ART and LIFE. But you're likely here for art so here's some :)




Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Sketches and thumbs


Wakey Wakey!

"Sir, not a good idea"



Saturday, October 8, 2011

Black Feather Tribe

An old idea, revisited

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

New Brush

Made these before my let down of a traditional figure drawing session tonight, = (
Created, tested a new and easily favorite new brush, I named it 'Butter'


Thursday, September 22, 2011

Quicky Before Bed

Friday, September 9, 2011

Bianca

Bianca

Mmm, mint green hair is fresh!